About us

Holland House Chile (formerly known as the Dutch Chilean Chamber of Commerce) was founded in 2004 with the purpose of strengthening the commercial and cultural ties between Chile and the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Based on that starting point, the mission of Holland House Chile is: Promoting commerce between the Netherlands and Chile in the broadest sense, by creating a platform for networking, offering and sharing knowledge, and providing professional and impactful services that add value and contribute to this promotion of commerce.

Holland House Chile aims to be a bridge between the two countries offering operational support, relevant insights and inspiration. Members and clients can count on the experience, professionalism and knowledge of our team of experts. As a bilateral chamber of commerce, our long-term ambition is to achieve that Chile becomes more visible as a commerce opportunity in the minds of Dutch companies, so they will trade with and invest in Chile, and the other way around.

Holland House Chile is an initiative of the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Chile, the Dutch business community in Chile, NLinBusiness and the Dutch Private Sector. The current members of Holland House Chile are a reflection of the interests between both countries.

Wim Stam
presidente@hollandhouse.cl
Presidente

 

Maarten Kraaijenhagen
maarten@accesslatinamerica.com
Vice-presidente

 

Juan Jose Gaete
juanjose.gaete@nexttimesoftware.com
Tesorero

 

Adel Cortez
acortez@fugro.com
Director

 

Raul Aranguiz
raul.aranguiz@webfleet.com
Director
Luis Soruco
luis.soruco@arcadis.cl
Director

 

Pia Lackman
pia.Lackman@klm.com
Director

 

Jorge Benitez
jbenitez@urrejola.cl
Director

 

Jorge Torres
jorge.torres@rabobank.com
Director

 

Frans Janssen
frans.janssen@minbuza.nl
Director

Our Team

Edwin Kapitein
Edwin Kapitein Gerente General